Last Modified Listing Feed http://wilkescountyhba.com/index.php?action=rss_lastmodified_listings Window World of NW NC http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/window-world.html MTM0LTIwMTMtMTAtMjkgMTE6MTY6NTg= Tue, 29 Oct 2013 11:16:58 -0400 Complete line of windows, replacement windows and installation, and vinyl siding products.]]> Wilkes Communications http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/wilkes-telecommunications.html OTktMjAxMy0xMC0yOSAxMToxMToxNA== Tue, 29 Oct 2013 11:11:14 -0400 Local Connections — Global Results Phone – Internet – Digital TV – Security]]> Larry's Tile http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/larrys-tile.html NjEtMjAxMy0xMC0yOSAxMTowODoyMA== Tue, 29 Oct 2013 11:08:20 -0400 Tile and ceramic tile installation]]> Mathis & Son Grading, Inc. http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/mathis-&-son-grading-inc.html MTMxLTIwMTMtMDgtMjMgMTI6MjA6MTg= Fri, 23 Aug 2013 12:20:18 -0400 ]]> Yadkin Valley Construction http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/yadkin-valley-construction.html MTEzLTIwMTMtMDctMjIgMTM6MzY6MTg= Mon, 22 Jul 2013 13:36:18 -0400 About Us: Yadkin Valley Construction, Inc. is a family owned and operated company. My father and I do 90% of our work ourselves, hiring part time help only when necessary. We take pride in our work and believe that you will too. We are members of the NCBBB and have our NC contractors license. ]]> Life Store, Inc http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/life-store-inc.html NjItMjAxMy0wNy0yMiAxMzozNDowNw== Mon, 22 Jul 2013 13:34:07 -0400 no photoJim Thompson – Mortgage 336-903-8305]]> B & D Insurance Services, Inc. http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/b-&-d-insurance-services-inc.html MTMzLTIwMTMtMDctMjIgMTM6MzE6NDg= Mon, 22 Jul 2013 13:31:48 -0400 no photoLocal agent – always available to help with any insurance situation. ]]> Building Creations, Inc. http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/building-creations-inc.html MTMyLTIwMTMtMDctMjIgMTM6MTU6NTY= Mon, 22 Jul 2013 13:15:56 -0400 no photoCustom Builder]]> CommunityOne http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/communityone.html MjUtMjAxMy0wNy0yMiAxMjo1NjowNg== Mon, 22 Jul 2013 12:56:06 -0400 Johnny Harrold at 2924 NC Hwy 16, Millers Creek 336-903-0630… ]]> Cubic, Inc. http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/cubic-inc.html MTI3LTIwMTMtMDYtMTIgMTM6MTI6MjQ= Wed, 12 Jun 2013 13:12:24 -0400 Located in North Wilkesboro, NC, Cubic Inc. was founded in 1991 by Frank J.M. Taracido and Ken Brooks. Prior to establishing the firm Frank was the Corporate Chief Engineer and Ken was the Contruction Superintendent for Holly Farms Foods, Inc. until it's purchase by Tyson Foods, Inc. Cubic Inc. prides itself in providing competent supervision and management of all projects allowing us to provide a superior end product. The result of this teamwork is that over 85% of all our projects are for repeat clients and are typically negotiated, design-build with a guaranteed maximum price. With the experience, knowledge and the ability to foresee problems or issues on any particular project we are able to minimize change orders, RFIs, and unwanted surprises. ]]> Howell Plumbing http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/howell-plumbing.html MTMwLTIwMTMtMDYtMTIgMTM6MTA6NTY= Wed, 12 Jun 2013 13:10:56 -0400 Howell Plumbing and Solar – Lic 17315]]> Joe Campbell Roofing http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/joe-campbell-roofing.html MTI5LTIwMTMtMDYtMTEgMTI6NDI6MDk= Tue, 11 Jun 2013 12:42:09 -0400 Featuring IKO Roofing Products: Emergency Roof Repairs – Tear Off & Replacements, Asphalt, Metal, Natural Slate and Cedar Shake. Residential Roofing Experts]]> Dixie Grading http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/dixie-grading.html MTI4LTIwMTMtMDYtMTEgMTI6MjM6MDE= Tue, 11 Jun 2013 12:23:01 -0400 Industrial, Residential, and Commercial Site Development All Types of Earthwork Heavy Highway Sewer, Water, and Storm Installation Land Clearing Rock Excavation Hauling – gravel, fill dirt, and topsoil ]]> Sedgewick Homes, llc http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/sedgewick-homes-llc.html NzgtMjAxMy0wNi0xMSAxMTozNzo0Mw== Tue, 11 Jun 2013 11:37:43 -0400 HBA Builder of the Year – 2011 – Welcome to Sedgewick Homes, (2790 Rocky Branch – Hamptonville) a company founded on the same principles that you believe in. We will give 110% to build the home of your dreams on time, the way you expect it to be built, and we promise it will be on budget. We are dedicated to building quality homes one board at a time. The employees of Sedgewick Homes have been delighting homebuyers for over 30 years. ]]> L B Insulation http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/l-b-insulation.html NTktMjAxMy0wNi0xMSAxMTozMjoxMg== Tue, 11 Jun 2013 11:32:12 -0400 ]]> Smith Phillips Building Supply http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/smith-phillips-building-supply.html MTI2LTIwMTMtMDYtMTEgMTE6MTU6MDY= Tue, 11 Jun 2013 11:15:06 -0400 Jerry Smithey and Mike Cooper have a long record of sales and service in windows and doors and other building materials and supplies. Independent Sales with Smith Phillips Building Supply. ]]> A1 Termite & Pest Control http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/a1-termite-&-pest-control.html MTI1LTIwMTMtMDMtMjUgMTI6MTI6MjA= Mon, 25 Mar 2013 12:12:20 -0400 Greg Sharpe covers Wilkes County and beyond. A1 Termite & pest Control: Creating a pest-free home for you and your family. For 47 years. ]]> Beta Builders, llc http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/beta-builders-llc.html MTE3LTIwMTMtMDItMjUgMTA6NTc6MzU= Mon, 25 Feb 2013 10:57:35 -0500 Home improvement construction, home construction]]> Gilbert Carpentry http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/gilbert-carpentry.html MTI0LTIwMTMtMDItMTggMTM6Mjk6MDc= Mon, 18 Feb 2013 13:29:07 -0500 no photo]]> Nick Adams Construction http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/nick-adams-construction.html MTIzLTIwMTMtMDItMTggMTM6MjY6NTQ= Mon, 18 Feb 2013 13:26:54 -0500 no photo]]> Wilcox Concrete Finishing http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/wilcox-concrete-finishing.html OTYtMjAxMy0wMi0xOCAxMzoxMjozNw== Mon, 18 Feb 2013 13:12:37 -0500 ]]> Cub Creek Kitchens & Baths http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/cub-creek-countertops.html MjktMjAxMy0wMi0xOCAxMzowMzo0Mg== Mon, 18 Feb 2013 13:03:42 -0500 At Cub Creek Kitchens & Baths we'll provide you with quality custom products and outstanding service you won't get at box stores. We take the time to educate you and walk you through the process so you can make an informed purchase.]]> Surrey Bank & Trust Insurance http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/surrey-bank-&-trust-insurance.html MTIyLTIwMTMtMDEtMjIgMTE6MDM6MjM= Tue, 22 Jan 2013 11:03:23 -0500 ]]> BondTec, Inc. http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/bondtec-inc.html MTIxLTIwMTItMTAtMjIgMTE6MzE6MDE= Mon, 22 Oct 2012 11:31:01 -0400 ]]> Newman Construction http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/newman-construction.html NjctMjAxMi0wNy0xNyAxMjo0Nzo1Nw== Tue, 17 Jul 2012 12:47:57 -0400 ]]> Crissman Tree Service http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/crissman-tree-service.html NTMtMjAxMi0wNy0xNyAxMjo0NToyOA== Tue, 17 Jul 2012 12:45:28 -0400 Full Service and Insured]]> Carolina Heritage Cabinetry http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/carolina-heritage-cabinetry.html MTE1LTIwMTItMDctMTcgMTI6MzY6NDI= Tue, 17 Jul 2012 12:36:42 -0400 Contact Jeff Sigmon, or Joe Hartzog]]> ELCO Plumbing, Heating & AC http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/elco-plumbing-heating-&-ac.html MTE5LTIwMTItMDctMTcgMTI6MDQ6NDg= Tue, 17 Jul 2012 12:04:48 -0400 We provide testing and repairs on all testable backflow prevention devices installed on domestic and sprinkler systems.]]> TruLine Truss http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/truline-truss.html OTItMjAxMi0wNS0xNCAxMjoyNTowNQ== Mon, 14 May 2012 12:25:05 -0400 Toll-free 800-354-6050 TruLine Truss, Inc. has been serving the Construction community since 1991. We specialize in manufacturing wood roof and floor trusses and providing engineered wood products. ]]> L & H Construction http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/l-&-h-construction.html MTE4LTIwMTItMDQtMjYgMTI6MDM6MDA= Thu, 26 Apr 2012 12:03:00 -0400 no photo]]> Brushy Mountain Bee Farm http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/brushy-mountain-bee-farm.html MTE2LTIwMTItMDMtMDUgMTA6MjU6Mzg= Mon, 05 Mar 2012 10:25:38 -0500 Serving the industry for more than 30 years — with the best quality, service, and support. ]]> Swift Construction http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/swift-construction.html MTEyLTIwMTItMDEtMTIgMTE6Mzk6MzI= Thu, 12 Jan 2012 11:39:32 -0500 Swift Construction 181 Zephyr Mountain Park Rd State Road, NC 28676 ]]> Blue Steel Holdings http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/blue-steel-holdings.html MTExLTIwMTItMDEtMTIgMTA6NTk6NDM= Thu, 12 Jan 2012 10:59:43 -0500 no photo1765 Ivy Point Court Naples, Florida 34109]]> Precision Guttering http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/precision-guttering.html NzItMjAxMS0xMi0xMyAxMTo1Njo0OA== Tue, 13 Dec 2011 11:56:48 -0500 ]]> Homes By Combs http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/homes-by-combs.html NTAtMjAxMS0xMi0xMyAxMTo1NTo0OQ== Tue, 13 Dec 2011 11:55:49 -0500 ]]> Foothills Waterproofing http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/foothills-waterproofing.html NDItMjAxMS0xMi0xMyAxMTo1MDoxMQ== Tue, 13 Dec 2011 11:50:11 -0500 Moisture out – Confidence in Foothills Waterproofing Inc, located in Wilkesboro, NC, was established in 1997. It serves the West Jefferson, Greater Hickory, and Wilkes county areas of NC. They give free estimates and work hard to schedule the work within your timeframe. Professionalism, quality installation and reliable service are part of their promise to the customer. ]]> Brown & Brown Construction & ReFace http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/brown-&-brown-construction.html My0yMDExLTEyLTEzIDExOjQ5OjEy Tue, 13 Dec 2011 11:49:12 -0500 REface – Custom Cabinet Refacing]]> Sixtos Steel Erectors http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/sixtos-steel-erectors.html MTEwLTIwMTEtMTEtMDcgMTE6MjM6MjA= Mon, 07 Nov 2011 11:23:20 -0500 1004 Mick Drive PO Box 2262 Yadkinville, NC 27055]]> SunTrust http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/suntrust.html ODQtMjAxMS0xMS0wNyAxMDoyNDo0MA== Mon, 07 Nov 2011 10:24:40 -0500 ]]> Canter Construction Co. http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/canter-construction-co.html MTctMjAxMS0wOC0xNyAxMjoyNzo1OA== Wed, 17 Aug 2011 12:27:58 -0400 Ken Canter started Canter Construction Company in 1978 after working for Lowe's Companies, Inc. and Holly Farms Poultry Industries, Inc. where he served in various capacities of Engineering and Construction. He is a graduate of North Carolina State University School of Engineering and is a licensed General Contractor in North Carolina , South Carolina and Virginia . He is also a licensed Real Estate Broker in North Carolina . He has developed several real estate sub divisions for residential and commercial uses and constructed many residential, commercial as well as industrial projects. He is a member of the North Carolina Home Builders Association and has served as the Wilkes County chapter President for several terms. He is active on several Boards and Committees for the Town of Wilkesboro and serves on the Vestry of St Pauls Episcopal Church in Wilkesboro where he is a member. He is involved with Wilkes County Habitat for Humanity and has overseen several houses.]]> Best Image Signs & Graphics http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/best-image-signs-graphics.html Mi0yMDExLTA3LTE4IDEzOjA0OjIy Mon, 18 Jul 2011 13:04:22 -0400 Best Image Signs, LLC is owned and operated by Bobby and Chris Nichols, a father and son team. Growing from a screen printing company in 1985, to vinyl graphics 2001, to a full service designer and manufacturer today, Best Image Signs has kept on the forefront of new and innovative technologies. As we’ve grown we have expanded our capabilities and reputation as one of the finest manufacturers of custom signs and large format printed signs in the region.<br><br> Although we feel our sign and graphic design quality are second to none, our real benchmark is superlative customer service. By creating a service centric management philosophy, we hire qualified talent and train them toward that goal. Our philosophy is simple, if you’re not happy, you won’t be back. Our business model requires that you are, and hope that you bring other customers with you.<br><br> Best Image Signs continues to be an innovator in the signage field and plans to continue as a premier producer of large format digitally printed graphics and other signage. We invite you to call us for a quote.]]> Benson, Blevins & Associates, P.L.L.C Certified Public Accountants http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/Benson, Blevins & Associates, P.L.L.C Certified Public Accountants.html MTEtMjAxMS0wNi0xMyAxMzoyNjoxMg== Mon, 13 Jun 2011 13:26:12 -0400 Certified Public Accountants]]> Huffman Bros. Construction http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/huffman-bros-construction.html NTItMjAxMS0wNi0wMiAxMzoxNDoxMA== Thu, 02 Jun 2011 13:14:10 -0400 no photo]]> Foothills Home Improvements http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/foothills-home-improvements.html MzktMjAxMS0wNS0wMyAwOTozMTo1Mw== Tue, 03 May 2011 09:31:53 -0400 Residential and Commercial construction]]> T W Construction Services http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/t-w-construction-services.html MTA3LTIwMTEtMDQtMjYgMTA6MTY6MDY= Tue, 26 Apr 2011 10:16:06 -0400 We are a Construction Company offering our services in North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, & Virginia. Our firm is based out of Winston-Salem, North Carolina and we are fully licensed and insured. Our motto is "Exceptional service is the standard and not the exception." Please review our website and feel free to call us to manage your project. ]]> Builders FirstSource http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/builders-firstsource.html MTA2LTIwMTEtMDQtMTMgMTE6NDY6MTg= Wed, 13 Apr 2011 11:46:18 -0400 Builders FirstSource manufactures prefabricated structural components – roof trusses, floor trusses, stairways and wall panels – as well as interior and exterior doors and windows. These capabilities allow us to tailor our manufactured products offering to the needs of homebuilders in specific markets.]]> G & B Energy http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/g-&-b-energy.html NDQtMjAxMS0wNC0xMyAxMTozODo0Nw== Wed, 13 Apr 2011 11:38:47 -0400 G&B Energy has operated a propane and heating oil delivery partnership in Wilkes County, NC since 1975, serving Wilkes and portions of Yadkin, Ashe, Iredell, Alexander and Caldwell counties. In December 2006, G&B acquired the entire delivery operation. Come visit us in our remodeled showroom and see our beautiful fireplace displays! We also stock heaters, gas logs, and Rinnai tankless water heaters. Your area Sunsetter awning sales & service. Our Millers Creek store is open Monday through Friday 8 am to 5 pm. ]]> Rick's Electrical Service http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/ricks-electrical-service.html NzUtMjAxMS0wNC0xMyAxMTozMDoyMw== Wed, 13 Apr 2011 11:30:23 -0400 Rick's Electrical Service has maintained high industry standards of Electrical Services in Wilkes County for over 30 years. We provide professional design/build services in Western North Carolina. We are located on HWY 115 just a few minutes from downtown North Wilkesboro. We are on emergency call 24 hours a day to serve our residential and commercial customers. Our trucks are well stocked with supplies to complete most jobs on site without additional trips ]]> Stroud-Miller Insurance Service, Inc. http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/stroud-miller-insurance-co.html ODMtMjAxMS0wNC0xMSAxMjo1NDoyMQ== Mon, 11 Apr 2011 12:54:21 -0400 Stroud-Miller is a multi-lines independent insurance agency, including Builders Mutual Insurance, that has served the residents and businesses of the northwestern region of North Carolina for over 30 years. Our agency has the expertise and resources to provide you quality insurance protection for all your personal and business needs, regardless of size or value. ]]> Blue Ridge Tractor http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/blue-ridge-tractor.html MTYtMjAxMS0wNC0xMSAxMTowMTo0NA== Mon, 11 Apr 2011 11:01:44 -0400 Blue Ridge Tractor Co. Serving Northwestern NC Since 1949 ]]>