Featured Listing Feed http://wilkescountyhba.com/index.php?action=rss_featured_listings Best Image Signs & Graphics http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/best-image-signs-graphics.html Mi0yMDExLTA3LTE4IDEzOjA0OjIy Mon, 18 Jul 2011 13:04:22 -0400 Best Image Signs, LLC is owned and operated by Bobby and Chris Nichols, a father and son team. Growing from a screen printing company in 1985, to vinyl graphics 2001, to a full service designer and manufacturer today, Best Image Signs has kept on the forefront of new and innovative technologies. As we’ve grown we have expanded our capabilities and reputation as one of the finest manufacturers of custom signs and large format printed signs in the region.<br><br> Although we feel our sign and graphic design quality are second to none, our real benchmark is superlative customer service. By creating a service centric management philosophy, we hire qualified talent and train them toward that goal. Our philosophy is simple, if you’re not happy, you won’t be back. Our business model requires that you are, and hope that you bring other customers with you.<br><br> Best Image Signs continues to be an innovator in the signage field and plans to continue as a premier producer of large format digitally printed graphics and other signage. We invite you to call us for a quote.]]> Brown & Brown Construction & ReFace http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/brown-&-brown-construction.html My0yMDExLTEyLTEzIDExOjQ5OjEy Tue, 13 Dec 2011 11:49:12 -0500 REface – Custom Cabinet Refacing]]> A & J Rental http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/a-&-j-rental.html NS0yMDExLTAyLTE2IDEzOjA4OjA4 Wed, 16 Feb 2011 13:08:08 -0500 ]]> Smokie Greene Construction http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/smokie-greene-construction.html Ni0yMDExLTAyLTA5IDExOjIzOjAx Wed, 09 Feb 2011 11:23:01 -0500 ]]> AlarmSouth http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/alarmsouth.html OC0yMDExLTAyLTI1IDEyOjM3OjI2 Fri, 25 Feb 2011 12:37:26 -0500 ]]> B & R Service, Inc. http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/b-&-r-service-inc.html OS0yMDExLTAzLTE2IDA5OjIyOjQ0 Wed, 16 Mar 2011 09:22:44 -0400 ]]> Bare's Custom Cabinets http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/bares-custom-cabinets.html MTAtMjAxMS0wMi0yNSAxMzowMTozNw== Fri, 25 Feb 2011 13:01:37 -0500 Custom Kitchen Cabinets and Countertops]]> Benson, Blevins & Associates, P.L.L.C Certified Public Accountants http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/Benson, Blevins & Associates, P.L.L.C Certified Public Accountants.html MTEtMjAxMS0wNi0xMyAxMzoyNjoxMg== Mon, 13 Jun 2011 13:26:12 -0400 Certified Public Accountants]]> Blue Ridge Tractor http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/blue-ridge-tractor.html MTYtMjAxMS0wNC0xMSAxMTowMTo0NA== Mon, 11 Apr 2011 11:01:44 -0400 Blue Ridge Tractor Co. Serving Northwestern NC Since 1949 ]]> Blevins Building Supply http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/blevins-building-supply-15.html MTUtMjAxMS0wMi0yNSAxMjozNjo0Mw== Fri, 25 Feb 2011 12:36:43 -0500 ]]> Canter Construction Co. http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/canter-construction-co.html MTctMjAxMS0wOC0xNyAxMjoyNzo1OA== Wed, 17 Aug 2011 12:27:58 -0400 Ken Canter started Canter Construction Company in 1978 after working for Lowe's Companies, Inc. and Holly Farms Poultry Industries, Inc. where he served in various capacities of Engineering and Construction. He is a graduate of North Carolina State University School of Engineering and is a licensed General Contractor in North Carolina , South Carolina and Virginia . He is also a licensed Real Estate Broker in North Carolina . He has developed several real estate sub divisions for residential and commercial uses and constructed many residential, commercial as well as industrial projects. He is a member of the North Carolina Home Builders Association and has served as the Wilkes County chapter President for several terms. He is active on several Boards and Committees for the Town of Wilkesboro and serves on the Vestry of St Pauls Episcopal Church in Wilkesboro where he is a member. He is involved with Wilkes County Habitat for Humanity and has overseen several houses.]]> Cemex http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/cemex.html MjEtMjAxMS0wMy0xNiAwOToyNDowMw== Wed, 16 Mar 2011 09:24:03 -0400 ]]> Chris Bullin Builders http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/chris-bullin-builders.html MjItMjAxMS0wMi0xNSAxMzoyMjoyNg== Tue, 15 Feb 2011 13:22:26 -0500 For nearly two decades now, Chris Bullin Builders has been building beautiful homes along with his own outstanding reputation. Excellence in design, craftsmanship and consummate attention to details has resulted in an unparalleled reputation for homeowner satisfaction. Chris’ utmost desire has always been and continues to be that both he and his homeowners are proud to say that their home was built by Chris Bullin Builders. ]]> CommunityOne http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/communityone.html MjUtMjAxMy0wNy0yMiAxMjo1NjowNg== Mon, 22 Jul 2013 12:56:06 -0400 Johnny Harrold at 2924 NC Hwy 16, Millers Creek 336-903-0630… ]]> Crawford Home Improvements http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/crawford-home-improvements.html MjYtMjAxMS0wMy0xNiAwOToyNTo0Ng== Wed, 16 Mar 2011 09:25:46 -0400 ]]> Cregger Company http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/cregger-company.html MjctMjAxMS0wMi0yNSAxMzowOToyMg== Fri, 25 Feb 2011 13:09:22 -0500 Exceptional Service-Exceptional Products-Exceptional Value ]]> CMS Insurance & Financial http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/cms-insurance-&-financial.html MjgtMjAxMS0wMi0yNSAxMjozOToyMQ== Fri, 25 Feb 2011 12:39:21 -0500 ]]> Cub Creek Kitchens & Baths http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/cub-creek-countertops.html MjktMjAxMy0wMi0xOCAxMzowMzo0Mg== Mon, 18 Feb 2013 13:03:42 -0500 At Cub Creek Kitchens & Baths we'll provide you with quality custom products and outstanding service you won't get at box stores. We take the time to educate you and walk you through the process so you can make an informed purchase.]]> Davhenco, Inc http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/davhenco-inc.html MzItMjAxMS0wMi0yNSAxMzoxMDoxNQ== Fri, 25 Feb 2011 13:10:15 -0500 When it comes to disasters you do not have the time or luxury to wait or try to do the work yourself. This has been proven to be the most costly mistake a home owner or business owner can make, not to mention to be dangerous. We work closely with the Insurance Companies to help with the claim process by providing a detail report on the class and category on water damage. Time is not on your side and delays will be costly. DAVHENCO INC. Has been serving North Carolina and Virginia since 1985 ]]> Larry Durham – Electrical Contractor http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/larry-durham-electrical-contractor.html MzUtMjAxMS0wMi0yNSAxMjo1Mzo0MA== Fri, 25 Feb 2011 12:53:40 -0500 ]]> Eaton Construction of Elkin, Inc http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/eaton-construction-of-elkin-inc.html MzYtMjAxMS0wMi0yMyAxMzowOToyOA== Wed, 23 Feb 2011 13:09:28 -0500 ]]> Foothills Waterproofing http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/foothills-waterproofing.html NDItMjAxMS0xMi0xMyAxMTo1MDoxMQ== Tue, 13 Dec 2011 11:50:11 -0500 Moisture out – Confidence in Foothills Waterproofing Inc, located in Wilkesboro, NC, was established in 1997. It serves the West Jefferson, Greater Hickory, and Wilkes county areas of NC. They give free estimates and work hard to schedule the work within your timeframe. Professionalism, quality installation and reliable service are part of their promise to the customer. ]]> Foothills Home Improvements http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/foothills-home-improvements.html MzktMjAxMS0wNS0wMyAwOTozMTo1Mw== Tue, 03 May 2011 09:31:53 -0400 Residential and Commercial construction]]> Foothills Masonry http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/foothills-masonry.html NDAtMjAxMS0wMi0yNSAxMjo1Nzo1MA== Fri, 25 Feb 2011 12:57:50 -0500 Masonry Contractor]]> Faw Insurance Agency http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/faw-insurance-agency-41.html NDEtMjAxMS0wNC0xMSAxMTowMDoxMA== Mon, 11 Apr 2011 11:00:10 -0400 Faw Insurance Agency, Inc. has been in business since 1924 and is one of the premier independent insurance agencies in Western North Carolina. We have been proud to serve customers for over 80 years and we continue to grow and expand our business. All lines of coverage are available for contractors and all businesses related to the building industry. We also offer all personal lines of coverage and life and health products. ]]> Four Seasons Heating & Cooling http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/four-seasons-heating-&-cooling.html NDMtMjAxMS0wMi0yNCAxMTo0NjowMg== Thu, 24 Feb 2011 11:46:02 -0500 ]]> G & B Energy http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/g-&-b-energy.html NDQtMjAxMS0wNC0xMyAxMTozODo0Nw== Wed, 13 Apr 2011 11:38:47 -0400 G&B Energy has operated a propane and heating oil delivery partnership in Wilkes County, NC since 1975, serving Wilkes and portions of Yadkin, Ashe, Iredell, Alexander and Caldwell counties. In December 2006, G&B acquired the entire delivery operation. Come visit us in our remodeled showroom and see our beautiful fireplace displays! We also stock heaters, gas logs, and Rinnai tankless water heaters. Your area Sunsetter awning sales & service. Our Millers Creek store is open Monday through Friday 8 am to 5 pm. ]]> Great State Bank http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/great-state-bank.html NDYtMjAxMS0wMi0yNSAxMjo1MToxOQ== Fri, 25 Feb 2011 12:51:19 -0500 ]]> Hawks Masonry http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/hawks-masonry.html NDctMjAxMS0wMi0yMyAxMzoxNzo1Ng== Wed, 23 Feb 2011 13:17:56 -0500 ]]> Homes By Combs http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/homes-by-combs.html NTAtMjAxMS0xMi0xMyAxMTo1NTo0OQ== Tue, 13 Dec 2011 11:55:49 -0500 ]]> Johnny Huffman Plumbing http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/johnny-huffman-plumbing.html NTEtMjAxMS0wMi0yMyAxMzoyMToxNA== Wed, 23 Feb 2011 13:21:14 -0500 ]]> Crissman Tree Service http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/crissman-tree-service.html NTMtMjAxMi0wNy0xNyAxMjo0NToyOA== Tue, 17 Jul 2012 12:45:28 -0400 Full Service and Insured]]> Precision Guttering http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/precision-guttering.html NzItMjAxMS0xMi0xMyAxMTo1Njo0OA== Tue, 13 Dec 2011 11:56:48 -0500 ]]> Yadkin County Inspections Department http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/yadkin-county-inspections-department-55.html NTUtMjAxMS0wMi0yMyAxMToxNDowNQ== Wed, 23 Feb 2011 11:14:05 -0500 Our office issues all permits pertaining to new construction for the county as well as all the towns within the county. This includes building, electrical, mechanical, plumbing, insulation, sprinklers and day care. After permits are issued we then follow up with inspections to see that the structures are built according to the plans submitted to our office and by State Codes. If the structure is not up to code we advise about what is needed to meet state requirements. To schedule an inspection call: 336-679-4233. Have your permit number ready when calling. **NOTE** Same day inspections must be called in by 9:00am. ]]> J W Smith Construction http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/j-w-smith-construction.html NTYtMjAxMS0wMi0yMyAxMzoyMzowNg== Wed, 23 Feb 2011 13:23:06 -0500 ]]> L B Insulation http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/l-b-insulation.html NTktMjAxMy0wNi0xMSAxMTozMjoxMg== Tue, 11 Jun 2013 11:32:12 -0400 ]]> Larry's Tile http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/larrys-tile.html NjEtMjAxMy0xMC0yOSAxMTowODoyMA== Tue, 29 Oct 2013 11:08:20 -0400 Tile and ceramic tile installation]]> McLean Floor Covering Inc. http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/mclean-floor-covering-inc.html NjQtMjAxMS0wMi0yNSAxMjo0NjoyOQ== Fri, 25 Feb 2011 12:46:29 -0500 ]]> MECI – Mathis Electric http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/meci-mathis-electric.html NjUtMjAxMS0wMi0yNSAxMjo0NToyOQ== Fri, 25 Feb 2011 12:45:29 -0500 ]]> Newman Construction http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/newman-construction.html NjctMjAxMi0wNy0xNyAxMjo0Nzo1Nw== Tue, 17 Jul 2012 12:47:57 -0400 ]]> Piedmont Federal Savings Bank http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/piedmont-federal-savings-bank.html NzEtMjAxMS0wMi0yNSAxMjo1MDozMw== Fri, 25 Feb 2011 12:50:33 -0500 We do things a little differently at Piedmont Federal. The same way we've done them for over 100 years. We don't sell our loans, which means your mortgage won't bounce around between banks all over the country and you'll always know who to talk to with questions. We keep your mortgage close to home where it's not only safe, but stays here in the community. ]]> Price's Lawn Care & Maintenance http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/prices-lawn-care-&-maintenance.html NzMtMjAxMS0wMy0wNyAxMTozNDoxNA== Mon, 07 Mar 2011 11:34:14 -0500 ]]> Portante Clan Construction http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/portante-clan-construction.html NzQtMjAxMS0wMy0wNyAxMTo0MzowMw== Mon, 07 Mar 2011 11:43:03 -0500 We're a construction company that can do whatever you want. If it is to fix a problem with something that you have, or if it is to build that dream space you always wanted, we have competitive pricing and are willing to make our customers 100% satisfied. ]]> Rick's Electrical Service http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/ricks-electrical-service.html NzUtMjAxMS0wNC0xMyAxMTozMDoyMw== Wed, 13 Apr 2011 11:30:23 -0400 Rick's Electrical Service has maintained high industry standards of Electrical Services in Wilkes County for over 30 years. We provide professional design/build services in Western North Carolina. We are located on HWY 115 just a few minutes from downtown North Wilkesboro. We are on emergency call 24 hours a day to serve our residential and commercial customers. Our trucks are well stocked with supplies to complete most jobs on site without additional trips ]]> W.E. Sale & Sons, Inc. http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/we-sale-&-sons-inc.html NzctMjAxMS0wMy0wNyAxMjowNjoxMg== Mon, 07 Mar 2011 12:06:12 -0500 ]]> Sedgewick Homes, llc http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/sedgewick-homes-llc.html NzgtMjAxMy0wNi0xMSAxMTozNzo0Mw== Tue, 11 Jun 2013 11:37:43 -0400 HBA Builder of the Year – 2011 – Welcome to Sedgewick Homes, (2790 Rocky Branch – Hamptonville) a company founded on the same principles that you believe in. We will give 110% to build the home of your dreams on time, the way you expect it to be built, and we promise it will be on budget. We are dedicated to building quality homes one board at a time. The employees of Sedgewick Homes have been delighting homebuyers for over 30 years. ]]> Sherrill Faw Construction & Realty http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/sherrill-faw-construction-&-realty.html NzktMjAxMS0wMy0wNyAxMjoyMTowNA== Mon, 07 Mar 2011 12:21:04 -0500 ]]> Spicer's Vinyl, Inc. http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/spicers-vinyl-inc.html ODAtMjAxMS0wMy0wNyAxMjoyODoyOA== Mon, 07 Mar 2011 12:28:28 -0500 ]]> Stillwater Homes, Inc. http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/stillwater-homes-inc.html ODItMjAxMS0wMy0wNyAxMjozODo1NQ== Mon, 07 Mar 2011 12:38:55 -0500 ]]> Stroud-Miller Insurance Service, Inc. http://wilkescountyhba.com/listing/stroud-miller-insurance-co.html ODMtMjAxMS0wNC0xMSAxMjo1NDoyMQ== Mon, 11 Apr 2011 12:54:21 -0400 Stroud-Miller is a multi-lines independent insurance agency, including Builders Mutual Insurance, that has served the residents and businesses of the northwestern region of North Carolina for over 30 years. Our agency has the expertise and resources to provide you quality insurance protection for all your personal and business needs, regardless of size or value. ]]>